Dealer Login
Toll Free: 1-800-263-2363
sofSURFACES logo
Visit us at these upcoming trade shows:
NRPA Show 2017 - New Orleans, LA
Booth #2406 – Sept. 26-27, 2017
NCPSMA Show 2017 - Atlantic Beach, NC
Booth #TBD – Sept. 27-29, 2017
VRPS Show 2017 - Hampton, VA
Booth #TBD – Oct. 22-23, 2017
FISA EAST 2017 - W. Palm Beach, FL
Nov. 6-8, 2017
Georgia R&P Conf. 2017 - Columbus, GA
Booth #109 – Nov. 7, 2017
FSB 2017 - Cologne, GERMANY
Hall 9, Stand E 028 – Nov. 7-10, 2017
AB SHOW 2017 - Orlando, FL
Booth #330/332 – Nov. 9-10, 2017
NJLM Conference 2017 - Atlantic City, NJ
Booth #1738 – Nov. 13-16, 2017
2017 Carolinas Joint Conf. - Greensboro, NC
Booth #315 – Dec. 11-13, 2017
IRE Show 2018 - New Orleans, LA
Booth #2305 – Feb. 6-8, 2018
CPRS Expo 2018 - Long Beach, CA
Booth #1012 – Mar. 14-15, 2018
IHRSA 2018 - San Diego, CA
Booth #TBD – Mar. 22-23, 2018
CASBO 2018 - Sacramento, CA
Booth #1121 – Apr. 5-6, 2018

Resources

There are a variety of industry resources that  can be useful during the planning, designing  and building of a new playground environment.   This page includes links to several of the many  resources available to assist throughout the  various project phases.

Safety

Photo of testing equipment

ASTM International  www.astm.org
CSA Standards (The Canadian Standards Association)  www.csa.ca
CPSA (Consumer Product Safety Commission)  www.cpsc.gov
IPEMA (International Playground Equipment Manufacturers Association)  www.ipema.org
National Center on Accessibility  www.ncaonline.org


Funding

Photo of children playing on playground

School Grants  www.schoolgrants.org
Funding Factory  www.fundingfactory.com


Organizations

Photo of child on playground

Organizations Boundless Playgrounds  www.boundlessplaygrounds.org
Kids Around the World  www.kidsaroundtheworld.com
Kaboom  www.kaboom.org
International Playground Contractors Association  www.playground-contractors.org
US Play Coalition  www.usplaycoalition.clemson.edu
American Association for Physical Activity and Recreation  www.aahperd.org/aapar
Play Everyday  www.playeveryday.org


Publications

Photo of publications we're in

Athletic Business Magazine - http://www.athleticbusiness.com
Box Pro Magazine - http://boxpromag.com
California Parks & Recreation Magazine - http://www.cprs.org/p/cm/ld/&fid=181
Campus Rec Magazine - http://campusrecmag.com
Club Business International Magazine - http://www.ihrsa.org/cbi-magazine/
Club Solutions Magazine - http://clubsolutionsmagazine.com
Colorado Parks & Recreation Magazine - http://www.cpra-web.org
CSLA  Canadian Society of Landscape Architects Magazine - http://www.csla-aapc.ca/landscapes-paysages-0
Kentucky Recreation & Parks Society Quarterly - http://www.kyrps.org/krps-quarterly.html
Landscape Architecture Magazine - http://www.nrpa.org
Park & Rec Business Magazine - http://www.parksandrecbusiness.com
Parks & Recreation Magazine - https://www.asla.org/nonmembers/lam.cfm
Pennsylvania Recreation & Park Society Magazine - http://www.prps.org/resources/resources.html
Playground Magazine - https://www.playgroundprofessionals.com
Private University & Product News Magazine - http://www.pupnmag.com
Recreation Management Magazine - https://www.playgroundprofessionals.com
South Carolina Recreation & Parks Magazine - http://www.scrpa.org